Austria Holidays Hotels Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations

 www.almhuetten-oesterreich.at
Lastminute
  18.9.2020   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Alpine huts in Austria

 

Austria is devided in 9 provinces: Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Vienna and the Salzburg region. Nearly all regions are mountainous with pastures and peaks and countless alpine and mountain huts where guests can enjoy a vacation in the heart of nature.
   
   
Alpine huts are an attractive alternative to the usual holiday in a hotel, guesthouse, apartment or youth hostel. Warm sunrays wake up dreamers in the morning. Enjoy the stunning mountain panorama, take a breath of fresh and healthy mountain air. The only noise you hear is the singing of the birds and the murmuring of the brooks.
 
The peace and solitude of the mountains let you forget the stress and bustle of everyday life and unwind. Here on the mountains, far from the towns and cities, you can relax and will soon feel better. Time takes on a new value and meaning. People relax, unwind and come together in a new spirit. Enjoy the marvellous nature and relaxation, with friends or with your family.
   
There are various attractions and highlights on offer whatever the occasion or circumstances - vacations for two, excursions with friends or with family, a New Year’s Eve party, a sports holiday, a hiking weekend, a bikers’ meeting. Here everything is possible. And what’s more, there is the right accommodation for everyone - alpine huts, special huts for skiers, for Christmas and New Year’s Eve parties.
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Almhütten in Österreich - Almhütten Österreich Tourismusinformation Hotels Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien

 www.almhuetten-oesterreich.at
Lastminute
  19.8.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Almhütten in Österreich

 

Österreich beherbergt neun Bundesländer: Oberösterreich, Niederösterreich, Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten, Vorarlberg, Tirol, Wien und Salzburg. In fast jedem dieser Bundesländer findet man zahlreiche Berge mit Almen und Gipfeln und ebensoviele Berg- und Almhütten, die nur darauf warten ihre Besucher in der wunderbaren natürlichen Umgebung zu beherben.
   
   
Ein Urlaub auf der Almhütte bietet eine Alternative zu den herkömmlichen Penisonen, Hotels, Appartements, Jugendherbergen, usw. Die zarten Sonnenstrahlen wecken die Träumer aus dem Schlaf. Der erste Blick gleitet über atemberaubende Naturkulisse, man atmet frische, gesunde Bergluft, die Vögel zwitschern und man kann die Bäche rauschen hören.
 
Die fast gespenstische Stille und Einsamkeit der Berge gibt Gelegenheit den Kopf vom Alltag frei zu bekommen und einmal völlig abzuschalten. Hier oben am Berg ist man weit weg von Stress und Hektik, und die Erholung ist garantiert. Hier bekommt Zeit wieder eine andere Bedeutung. Man hat Zeit die Landschaft zu genießen, gemütlich zu plaudern und einfach einmal völlig die Seele baumeln zu lassen.
   
Zahlreiche Möglichkeiten stehen zur Verfügung: ein Urlaub zu Zweit, mit der Familie, ein Ausflug mit Freunden, eine kleine Silvesterfeier, ein Sporturlaub in der Natur, ein Wanderwochenende, Bikertreffen, etc. Alles ist möglich. Für jede Gelegenheit findet sich mit Sicherheit das Richtige Quartier: Almhütten, Skihütten, Selbstversorgerhütten, Kuschelhütten, Schutzhütten, Silvesterhütten, Weihnachtshütten, uvm.
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at